Jonas Willems (Jordi)

0476073615

jonaswil@hotmail.com

Simon Pittevils (Pitte)

0492642659

simonpittevils@gmail.com

Brecht Blondeel (Fred)

0485325821

brecht.blondeel.bb@gmail.com

Kadeekes

Thibault Orlans (Pold)

0475236298

thibaultorlans@outlook.com

Klaas Schollaert (Kleuze)

0493765482

klaas1675126@gmail.com

Yaro Stallaert (Hersenkeis)

0483125254

yaro.stallaert@gmail.com

Fiebe Van Praet (Fiebas)

0475343645

vpfiebe@gmail.com

Speelclub

Simon Pittevils (Pitte)

0492642659

simonpittevils@gmail.com

Toon Blondeel (Noot)

0483448909

 toon.blondeel@hotmail.com

Sam Carlens (Saminam)

0474060606

sam.carlens@gmail.com

Nuno Beckers (El Nũno)

0470866855

nuno.beckers@hotmail.be

Rakkers

Brecht Blondeel (Fred)

0485325821

brecht.blondeel.bb@gmail.com

Robin Schoonjans (Cleany)

0471568240

robinsch2002@telenet.be

Jente Van Buggenhout (Bos)

0471329554

jentevanbug@gmail.com

Toppers

Liam Van Der Trappen (Davey)

0477036362

lvandertrappen@gmail.com

Seppe Beckers (suppo)

0470542836

seppebeckers@hotmail.be

Lukas Mariën (Lucky)

0474500210

lukasmarien1512@gmail.com

Kerels

Maxence Münster (Maxke)

0468240301

maxence.munster@gmail.com

Stief Van Der Trappen (Agree Stief) 

0478082216

 stief.vdt@icloud.com

Nicholas (Nico)

0479172230

nicholasluyckx99@gmail.com

Aspiranten

Arthur Corne (8u)

0479226023

arthur.corne@gmail.com

Robbe Van Gompel (Gompie)

0476020159

robbe.van.gompel@gmail.com

Jonas Willems (Jordi)

0476073615

jonaswil@hotmail.com